Florence Elder
H. Dorothy Caughran
Edward P. Keenan
John F. Devlin
Robert A. Jacobsen
Dr. William Wagner
Lance Modell
John Lufrano
Dr. James Baldwin
Dr. John Koster
Peter Hollenstein
Nicholas Restivo
Eva Demyen
Dr. Joyce Bernstein
Bruce C. Waldner
Juanita Maltese
Helene Kriegstein


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Nassau County Association of Mathematics Supervisors

PAST PRESIDENTS

OFFICERS

Ian Dunst
President
idunst@hhh.k12.ny.us
631-592-3190
Debra Harley
Vice-President
dharley@eastmeadow.k12.ny.us
516-478-5544
Toni Anne Summers
Treasurer
tsummers@msd.k12.ny.us
516-982-4883
Roberta Silver
Recording Secretary
rsilver@molloy.edu
516-780-4314
Joanne FennessyCorresponding Secretary
jfennessy@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
516-434-7199
Ellen Stegman
Corresponding Secretary
Estegman@levittownschools.com
516-612-5491
Helene Kriegstein
Past President
hkriegstein@jerichoschools.org
516-203-3600 x 3426
Robert TeseoWebmasterteseor@ewsdonline.org516-333-7142


Dr. Joyce Bernsteindocjfb@gmail.com516-883-3354
Dr. Elliott Birdebird@liu.edu212-580-0393
Bruce Waldnerbcwaldner@aol.com631-241-2019
Angel Kozlowskiakozlowski@syosset.k12.ny.us516-364-5705
Caryl Lorandiniclorandini@cps.k12.ny.us
Tara Mauertmauer@oceansideschools.org631-559-8911
Lisa Minervaminervalisa@aol.com
Geetha Murthygmurthy@herricks.org
Dr. Vincent Panevpane@molly.edu
Roselinda Riccarricca@malverne.k12.ny.us
Jane Sesslerhorsehere@aol.com516-627-4384