PAST PRESIDENTS

 Ian Dunst
President
Half Hollow Hills CSD

 Debra Harley
Vice President
East Meadow SD

Toni Anne Summers
Treasurer
Massapequa UFSD

Robin Rann
Recording Secretary
Northport-East Northport UFSD

Joanne Fennessy
Corresponding Secretary
Hewlett-Woodmere SD
‚Äč
Theresa Berke
Membership Chairperson
Syosset CSD


Robert Teseo
Webmaster
East Williston UFSD

Helene Kriegstein
Past President
Jericho UFSD

Florence Elder
H. Dorothy Caughran
Edward P. Keenan
John F. Devlin
Robert A. Jacobsen
Dr. William Wagner
Lance Modell
John Lufrano
Dr. James Baldwin
Dr. John Koster
Peter Hollenstein
Nicholas Restivo
Eva Demyen
Dr. Joyce Bernstein
Bruce C. Waldner
Juanita Maltese
Helene Kriegstein


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. Joyce Bernsteindocjfb@gmail.com516-883-3354
Dr. Elliott Birdebird@liu.edu212-580-0393
Bruce Waldnerbcwaldner@aol.com631-241-2019
Angel Kozlowskiakozlowski@syosset.k12.ny.us516-364-5705
Caryl Lorandiniclorandini@cps.k12.ny.us
Tara Mauertmauer@oceansideschools.org631-559-8911
Lisa Minervaminervalisa@aol.com
Geetha Murthygmurthy@herricks.org
Dr. Vincent Panevpane@molly.edu
Roselinda Riccarricca@malverne.k12.ny.us
Jane Sesslerhorsehere@aol.com516-627-4384


Nassau County Association of Mathematics Supervisors

OFFICERS